Shop
Customer Reviews
K. MICHAEL'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Windsor, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (210 reviews)
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

They are beautiful. Kept your card because I would certainly call you if I needed flowers deleivered. Many thanks
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I am writing as the purchaser and very impressed with your service. Last minute order and they were delivered in perfect time. Thanks so much!
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

You forgot the balloon but other that that great service
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

You guys were amazing at accommodating my purchase internationally. Great service and great attitude towards taking care of costumers
Date: Aug 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DE

Thank your for the being so easy to work with . I live in the US and wanted to deliver flowers to my aunt in Windsor. Your website was easy and your delivery was on time! I would use your services again.
Date: Aug 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was happy with the service but you double charged my credit card. I made a dispute and hope it get resolved.
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mother says your flowers are beautiful. I will be ordering from you every year. Christmas, mothers day and in July.
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered Tribute with Angel and the arrangement was beautiful and it was same day delivery however I have to say I was disappointed when I saw the angel. In the photo online it looks to be regular size. In reality is was approx. 2-3 in. in size. I actually didn't even notice the angel in the flowers for quite sometime and was getting angry thinking they weren't going to be same day delivery. With that said the flowers were quite pretty and the spray was beautiful.
Date: Jul 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were awesome! The person I sent them too said the looked beautiful and smelled wonderful.
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Every thing was good but the delivery arrived too late after noon and I wanted to be in morning to surprise my wife earlier
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mother absolutely loved the arrangement. Your delivery was perfect.
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The original error was rectified to my satisfaction.Thank you.
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Arrangment looked beautiful, I was very pleased.
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your service was great. The bouquet pleased my wife very much.
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lovely bouquet of several roses, stalks of lavender, pink lily's [I think :-)], and other pretty flowers. After five days the roses are beginning to fade away, but the rest of the bouquet is hanging in there nicely, and my dining room smells heavenly. When needed, I will definitely consider your shop for my flower gift giving.
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with the arrangement sent by my daughter for my birthday! It was quite beautiful and skillfully done!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Service was great thank you.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

As usual, great service and beautiful flowers. It's why I continue to use you. Keep up the great work!
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The most impressive flowers I have ever seen. Wouldn't shop anywhere else.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: May 27, 2017, 7:56 am

Thank you so much for your kind words. K. Michaels Flowers and Gifts
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The service was so great and exactly what I needed! Thank you so much!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered 4 dozen Long stem red roses for my Mom who was in Windsor, Canada for Mothers Day. They were beautiful and they were able to deliver on Mothers Day. Also with only a few days notice. Very happy will use again for sure. Highly Recommend. A+++
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I sent flowers to my Mom for mothers day. I requested for them to be delivered on Friday May 12th. I mentioned this to my mom and she stat around all day waiting for her flowers. They never called so by 6pm she had to leave. She came home at 7pm and they finally said they attempted to deliver and no one was home and they would do so the next day. I think it would be a good practice to call customers before you try to deliver. Just a thought. From the picture my mom sent they seem to be nice.. The vase was not square as it was shown in the picture on line.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Even through I ordered the flowers at 11am on Mother's Day, they were able to deliver before the end of same day, which was a very nice surprise! I have used K. Michael's several times and they have always delivered beautiful arrangements that lasted a long time
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service . On time. Easy to use website. Wonderful assortment of different flowers. Beautiful arrangements I received. I would highly recommend this place. Thank you.
Date: Apr 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was beautiful, they were able to deliver the same day, I will be using them in the future, I would definetly recommend using them
Date: Apr 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service. Website easy to navigate. The recipient was very pleased with the flower arraignment.
Date: Apr 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

***** Five Stars all the way, no second thoughts about it. The flowers were delivered promptly at the requested time and place and were bigger and more beautiful than the online picture. Though it was a somber event, the arrangement brought a certain sense of comfort. Thank you K.Michael's! Your excellent service and quality product has made me a soon-to-be returning customer.
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Good service. Easy to order online. Delivered on time.
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Delivery was fast and the arrangement was great. Had ordered a balloon but they forgot to attach it so they called me to apologize and see what I wanted to do about it. The person that called me was very nice. Would order again from them.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were delivered on time and the person delivering them was very pleasant. Or ding process was also very easy. However the flowers I recieved only had 4 actual flowers in the bouquet when the picture had 8. Also the flowers advertised had a variety of colours while the one I recieved only had two.
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement, friendly and quick service! Needed an anniversary bouquet delivered that day (I marked the wrong date in my calendar) and K. Michael's to the rescue, it was delivered by end of day to save my day. Thank you, they were so pleased and happy, and that made my day too.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Yery good
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were great..as well as the box of chocolates, my mum ate them all...was a very pleasant experience thankyou
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Great service. Photos of arrangements were sent to me by the recipients. Arrangements looked great and recipients were very happy. Will definitely order again when the need arises. Thanks
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

This was one of the easiest orders I have ever placed. The store was thoughtful enough to call me and mention I had the wrong town which increased the delivery charge before they charged my card. Thank you so much and future orders will be done at K. Michael's. Madonna
Date: Oct 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The order was for a Saturday delivery and the location was Essex. Harrow which I understand is now Essex was not listed separately and in the confusion the delivery was not made until the following Monday. I would have thought that the Postal Code would identify the area. Maybe Harrow should be added to the location list.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower arrangement was beautiful and the colours were complimentary with a lovely variety
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

deliverd flowers were beautuful ..on time..thank you I'll be usuing your site for further flower ordeing
Date: Oct 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered an Orchid plant for a dear friends funeral. I am partial to Orchids. The pic. on-line looked great. At the funeral home, I was surprised to see a Prayer Lilly plant. Even though it was beautiful, I had ordered an Orchid. Everything else was fine, oh, you did shorten our message on the card with the plant. Figured you were out of orchids & limited space on the card, saying who it was from. I am flexible but was somewhat disappointed. They liked the Prayer Lilly plant very much! My goal was achieved! JJ
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Lovely flowers delivered on time. Will definitely use you again
Date: Sep 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

I would order again for the Windsor area. Excellent service and fast accurate order.
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

All went good wife was very happy with flowers and stuffed animal.
Jess's Reply:
Date: Sep 08, 2016, 6:43 pm

Thank you !
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I would definitely use your flower shop again. My daughter called from Europe to send her mother-in-law flowers here in Windsor after surgery and I was at a loss of a place I could order from over the web. I just happened to come across your company by doing a google search that allowed use to order over the web. Thought I would try it out. Was very impressed with this business and would definitely purchase from this business again
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The service was fine no problems and the price was right
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I thought the website was easy to use and pricing competitive. My only suggestion is that I should get an email within 1/2 hour that my product was delivered and not a day later.
Date: Jul 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were gorgeous. Looked fresh and beautiful..this is the first time I've used you but will definitely use you again...thanks for the efficient delivery and beautiful arrangement
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was told by the recipient what a truly beautiful arrangement it was. On other occasions for previous orders family have said what wonderful delivery staff you have. tx.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thanks, great job!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

Great service for last minute order. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

Great service for last minute order. Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

Ordered yellow tulips and purple ones arrived. I never signed up to receive emails, and now am receiving them. Please stop sending me emails.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fantastic flowers sent to my mother-in-law!!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Ordered online, it was fast and simple to do. The flowers were delivered on time and we're beautiful. Very satisfied!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Ordered online, it was fast and simple to do. The flowers were delivered on time and we're beautiful. Very satisfied!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Ordered online, it was fast and simple to do. The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. Very satisfied!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Ordered online, it was fast and simple to do. The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. Very satisfied!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Ordered online, it was fast and simple to do. The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. Very satisfied!
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

All the reviews on this site are wonderful, I wonder why?
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

very nice and I thank you
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service and beautiful arrangement. Made my mother very happy on her special day! Thank you
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful, thank you
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very professional service and the flowers arranged like a doggy were beautiful, highly recommend K.Michael's Flowers!!!
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautifully arranged!!!
Christian's Reply:
Date: Apr 06, 2016, 1:35 pm

Thank you kindly !
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangements as always
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

My niece loved her basket of flowers with balloon! Thank you!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy to order and good selection at reasonable price.
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The order was sent when requested and it was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very happy with the product, color and quality. We received numerous compliments on this arrangement.
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

my sister loved the "cake" of flowers. It was beautiful but I didn't think it was the same as the picture online. This one had much more filler (baby's breath by the look of it) then the one online. She was happy with it, and was very surprised that someone sent her a "cake" which it did look like. I love that you carry some very different arrangements, instead of the same old things. I will look at your place next time I want to send flowers in Windsor.
Date: Nov 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service. I ordered in the morning and they were able to deliver in just a couple hours. Arrangement was very pretty! I like how you phone the person ahead of time to make sure they are home! Thankyou!
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Outstanding and very professional. We order a gift basket to be delivered for our dad in a nursing home, and the staff made sure to have all of his favorites....thanks again it was a beautiful basket. We will be continuing to order from you for all of our gift needs.
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Gift very well done loved it definitely will do business in the future ***** thankyou
Date: Oct 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fast service and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

He absolutely loved it thankyou very much definitely will reorder in future from u guys thanks L Fleming
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

It is nice to have a Flower Shop you can count on when you are out of town and wanting flowers sent.
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

It is nice to have a Flower Shop you can count on when you are out of town and wanting flowers sent.
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

We were very pleased with the flowers and they reflected photograph as advertised. Delivery was prompt.
Date: Jul 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful and exactly what i wanted...thanks again
Date: Jun 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Good service,prompt-accurate delivery.My daughter loved the flowers. Thank you.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

product was well received. very happy with results
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased to receive the tray on Mother's day.
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Was simply beautiful. Exactly like the picture.Thank-you
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

ordering on line was easy and my Mom loved her flowers infact she thought it was real cake at first
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

I sent flowers to my sister to commemorate the birth of her son. She said the flowers looked just like the ones on the website. They arrived exactly when they were supposed to. This is an awesome company. I have already ordered another bouquet from them since my first purchase. This is my Go-To Windsor company. <3
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you so much for the perfect arrangement, it was done exactly as picture indicated. Others that seen this arrangement, also have commented on it as well. I will be using you again in the future. Thanks Again
Date: Feb 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

They were even better than the picture I saw online.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

My mother-in-law loved the bouquet and placed on the Christmas dinner table. Niece sent picture to me. It was beautiful, and arrived exactly when I requested. Thanks so much. (Kim Hall, Annapolis, MD USA)
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I highly recommend K. Michael's. The flower arrangement I ordered closely resembled the photo online. I was very impressed when I saw the arrangement at the funeral. Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Dec 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

excellent service, no problems , no issues, next time I order flowers it will be from you. Thanks.
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy to order, price was comparable to competitors and most importantly my wife loved the flowers
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I am so appreciative of Alana's kindness and for the custom designed arrangement she created on very short notice. The flowers were full, fresh, beautiful, and exactly what I requested. Thank you.
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful, fresh and very well arranged. We had many comments about them. Thank you k,Michaels!
Date: Sep 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful and were delivered on time.
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers very closely matched the picture online. I saw them the day after they were delivered and looked fresh. I would recommend this flower service.
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Outstanding service and product! Didn't receive flower preservative but might have been in the water.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much for the prompt delivery of beautiful flowers to my sister who is recuperating from surgery.The lovely salesperson assured me that my sister would love them and she was right on the mark! She was so pleased and uplifted to receive the gorgeous arrangement and I think you went out of your way to give superior service.
Date: Feb 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers I received were some of the nicest I've ever had! They arrived at my office and everyone who has come in has commented on how outstanding the arrangement is! Clearly, some of the most beautiful I've received. My friend from Calgary ordered them for me here in Windsor. They are now brightening my home!
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very nicely done. Will definitely use the service again. Thank you
Date: Dec 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The people I sent this arrangement to as a gift said it was very nice.
Date: Dec 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were wonderful. Delievered in less then one hour of ordering. Made my brother's birthday a memorable one!!! Thank you!!!
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I did not see the arrangement in person, but I received compliments on it. The online experience is efficient and easy to use. My only comment is that it would be nice to get instant confirmation of the purchase by email. Thank you!
Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. follow up call I made to store to confirm online order received,was met with courteous and pleasant response
Date: Nov 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I really appreciated the follow-up to ensure my friend was happy with the arrangement. Thank you for the attention.
Date: Sep 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

My daughter loved the arrangement but you did forget to include the chocolates - she phoned and you said you would be happy to send them but we chose to just get a credit on my credit card which I have not seen yet
Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Alana was very helpful when I wanted to present a floral gift card for a special birthday at a birthday dinner in Manitoba. She forwarded a scanned gift card to which I added my own greeting and presented it to the honoured guest. Thank you Alana for your assistance and I am sure that the honouree will be in touch with you to pick out her arrangement or bouquet. Roz from BC.
Date: Jul 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was impressed that when you realized your arrangement was delivered a week early you stated immediately that you would deliver a new one. My sisters who sent it were very happy with your service. You made my retirement party special with your beautiful arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Jul 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was ordering for my sister's retirement party and they accidently sent them a week early. Without asking they sent a second arrangement at no cost, which was as nice is not more then the first. Excellent service
Date: Jul 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The fruit basket was very nice. Reliable delivery and attention to detail in fulfilling order.
Date: Jul 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The funeral arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jul 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for the prompt delivery service, the recipient said the arrangement was beautiful and cheered her up. Thank you again. ...Karen
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The order process was clear and straight forward. The recipient loved the flower arrangement. I'll definitely order from K. Michael's Flowers again.
Date: Apr 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very happy with the arrangment and chois of the flowers.Thank you, Shirley..
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Amazing job!
Date: Mar 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service and product
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Super. My mothers flowers on her 86th birthady was hit. The ordering arrangments were so easy. Thanks
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Super. My mothers flowers on her 86th birthady was hit. The ordering arrangments were so easy. Thanks
Date: Mar 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordering was easy, quick, and hassle-free. I was happy with the choices of flower arrangements as well. Great job! Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: RI

I heard the flowers were beautiful, even saw a picture. I was surprised they barely lasted a week though.
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thanks for the expected service
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Feb 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

thanks for the awesome service - the order was processed and delivered in such an efficient manner and the recipient was thrilled with the arrangement.
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

We have been utilising your service over the past few years to send "Occasion" floral gifts to my aging mother-in-law (91), a long-time Windsor resident. She is always delighted with your arrangments and superlative service. Many thanks for helping us give her these small pleasures.
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was so convenient to use the website to select and order. I was very impressed with the ability to get all of this done and receive confirmation of delivery within such a short time. Well done!
Date: Nov 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NU

The arrangement was beautiful but the delivery was much too late in the day. Thank you for replacing the balloon you popped! Much appreciated.
Date: Nov 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordering over the internet couldn't have been easier. I was talking to my Sister over the weekend and she still has the flowers and she loved them...Thanks for making her Birthday special...Will use your services again...David MacKay...
Date: Nov 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent!!!!!!!!!! It was SO simple to do this online and the family said the flowers were absolutely BEAUTIFUL. Thank you so much for your excellent service and design for the flowers. A wonderful experience for me...and easy. I just had knee replacement surgery, so I couldn't attend my friend's dad's funeral. I was thrilled.
Date: Oct 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Excellent service.
Date: Aug 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

Very satisfied
Date: Aug 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I think the service is fantastic and the arrangement was simply beautiful!! I will be using this flower shop whenever I need to send someone something special!!
Date: Jul 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Everyone said how lovely the arrangement was and everyone was pleased with both service and product. Thank you so much!!!! Leola
Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

While I didn't see the flowers personally (besides the online pic), I was told by the recipient they were gorgeous! She also said everyone in the office was 'jealous' & her room smelled fantastic from the scent! She also stated that she took a photograph of them to save and continue enjoying! So, with that kind of response, I'm sure the flowers were beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

When we greave, it is diffucult to think sometimes. K Michael's Flowers has the "gift" of making any decisions and desires of the client an easy and wonderful proccess. I am now a lifetime client!
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful and it was easy to order online. The order was about an hour after the time slot that I indicated for delivery, so the delivery was a little late.
Date: May 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers exquisite,You made ordering an arrangement very easy and my mom and dad were very happy with the flowers. I will definitely being using this service again for my next flower arrangement to be delivered in Windsor. Thanks so much!
Date: May 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have ordered several fruit baskets for friends and they have always been delivered on time and very fresh looking. Never a problem, would order from K. Michael's again for sure!
Date: May 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thank you so much for the lovely flowers you made up for the passing of my Aunty. The service at K. Michaels Flowers was great! As we live in the UK we didn't get to see the flowers but were told by all the family how beautiful they were. Thank you
Date: Apr 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

WONDERFUL service and my Husband's grandmother loved her flowers. Thank you so much for your speedy, and attentive service during a very emotional time.
Date: Apr 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

You made ordering an arrangement very easy and my mom and dad were very happy with the flowers. I would definitely order from you again. Thanks.
Date: Apr 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Only place i will order flowers from. Gorgeous arrangments and fast ontime delivery. I live in edmonton now, and still use them to send flowers in windsor. Thanks a bunch.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Good on time flower delivery. However they did not deliver the chocolates also ordered. I called two days later (after I found out) and they were more than happy to deliver the chocolates. I said it was not urgent and maybe the next time the driver went past that location to drop them off. 8 business days later, still no chocolates.
Date: Feb 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered flowers on linefrom AB be delivered for my daughter in ON. I gave some suggestion but left the design in your very capable hands. When they were delivered , on time, she was so thrilled that the flowers were perfect and were all her favorites. You made her day and mine too. Thank you for your artistry and professionalism. Very appreciated. Thank you
Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very well done Thank you
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

my biological mom was very happy with her christmas arrangement from you and i had an easy time ordering. Thank you
Date: Dec 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Website is very easy to use to find your perfect arrangement. They offer a wide selection of arrangements in various sizes. The person who received my flowers said they were beautiful. I will definitely being using this service again for my next flower arrangement to be delivered in Windsor.
Date: Dec 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

So much info in so few words. Tolosty could learn a lot.
Date: Nov 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers exquisite, delivered on time, service perfect. I will be sending the Christmas flowers through you. Thank you from sydney Australia
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service as usual.
Date: Nov 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Their professional and courteous staff always goes the extra mile so that you end up with something even better than you were expecting. This flower shop is well known for its European design, and the talented owner. Her stellar arrangements will blow you away and keep you coming back every time you need a flowers.
Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

This is the second year in a row I've used K Michael's to deliver flowers to a friend in Windsor. Very happy with quality and service both times. Prices are a little steep, especially coming from Alberta, seeing all that tax added at the end!
Date: Oct 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Aug 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service. Flowers were delivered in a timely manner and the person loved them. Thanks so much!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Windsor, ON
See Delivery Areas

Delicious Facebook Google+ LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter Yelp

K. MICHAEL'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
4974 Tecumseh Road E
Windsor, ON. N8T 1C1
Local: (519) 988-0050

All prices shown in Canadian dollars


web2-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase